FIVE STAR LUXURY RETREAT FOR ROMANTIC GETAWAYS

WATERFRONT VIEWS GREAT OCEAN ROAD

Don't just take our word for it -

★★★★★

★★★★★

 170+ REVIEWS

 170+ REVIEWS

 

James P

Beachside haven

★★★★★

An absolutely beautiful property views to die for. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and felt very welcomed and looked after by the wonderful host. Will definitely come back again.

April 2021

Leanne & Brad

Absolutely Stunning.

★★★★★

We have stayed at the iconic Pole House before and whilst you can't beat the views from there this place was absolutely amazing and definitely a competitor to the pole house. The pole house is something you would only do once, The Beach is something you would come back to time and again. The views are fantastic , the accommodation is just beautiful, feels like a comfy home. So many beautiful touches. Pam is a great host , the breakfast was yummy. We just loved the expanse of space and the balconies overlooking the ocean. I cannot recommend this place highly enough, Thank you Pam we had an amazing stay in your beautiful accommodation.  Leanne B x

Easter (April) 2021

Neil Rosario 9.2.21 Google Neil United.

Neil & Helen

Amazing experience

★★★★★

 

Treat yourself to this amazing experience, Pam is a lovely host and you will feel that on arrival.
Hypnotic views will leave you feeling reset and recharged! Beach access, nature trails, and wildlife from your doorstep.
A beautiful cooked breakfast served every morning.
Thankyou Pam for the beautiful birthday card and making us feel welcomed in every way possible.
Neil & Helen xo

February 2021

Carol A

Very happy holiday

★★★★★

 

The accommodation was excellent! Wonderful views of the ocean and property manager provided top class service including beautiful breakfasts and many extra indulgences which made our stay extra special and very memorable. Property was spotlessly clean and being asthmatic conscious of this requirements. We cannot wait to stay there again.

 

February 2021

Read what our guests say ....

MAWI1789%20(3)_edited.jpg

Karen D

Wonderful Experience

★★★★★

Pam was a fantastic host and her breakfasts were scrumptious. She was so friendly and accommodating making us feel very welcome at her beautiful property. What an amazing view and perfect for a quiet getaway with a loved one. Beautiful beach a few minutes walk.

Definitely recommend.

April 2021

Jess & Rohan

Gorgeous views of the beach

★★★★★

 

We had an amazing time at this beautiful property. Gorgeous views of the beach, which is only a few minute's walk away. The accommodation is spotless and it has everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Thank you to our lovely host Pam, you made our visit for our Wedding Anniversary so very special. We didn't want to leave and we will be sure to return!

March 2021

Jill & David

One in a million

★★★★★

 

Sometimes you read a review of a property and think it can't be that good. Wrong! The Beaches is and even more. The stunning apartment, wonderful views, delicious breakfasts and the added bonus of a wonderful host Pam. We will be back again soon. Jill & David

February 2021

WSVZ5546.JPG

Did your stay live up to your expectations?                                            YOU CAN LEAVE YOUR REVIEW HERE 

GUEST REVIEW

Click Comment to send

Rosie & Marcus

The perfect spot to unwind

★★★★★


The Beach Great Ocean Road was the perfect spot to unwind and enjoy gorgeous views of the beach and sunrise/sunset! Pam was a terrific host and very easygoing and friendly. She was lovely to chat to and also helpful recommending things.

The accommodation is extremely clean and comfortable. Cooked breakie was delicious!! Quick walk to the beach and a nice beach walk all the way into Aireys Inlet. Thanks for your great hospitality Pam. Hopefully be back soon!!

 

January 2021

Gayle Milich

Luxury accommodation 

   

★★★★★

The Beach Great Ocean Road was the perfect relaxing getaway for my husband and I just a couple of days ago. Luxury accommodation with all the mod cons , comfy king size bed and everything that you require for a very comfortable stay. Beautiful views from the balconies of the beach which was a 5 minute walk . Pam our host was fabulous , providing beautiful cooked breakfasts each morning. Location was perfect , short drive to shops , restaurants , brewery and cafes . We highly recommend The Beach and will be going back again ! We stayed there for two nights 

20-22 January 2021    

100% GUEST RATING

Quality ★★★★★  Cleanliness ★★★★★  Comfort ★★★★★

THEBEACH is the only Romantic Luxury Accommodation on the Great Ocean Road that can provide the same exquisite views, space, romantic extras, special little touches, privacy for two, personal service and a daily cooked breakfast.