FIVE STAR LUXURY RETREAT FOR ROMANTIC GETAWAYS

WATERFRONT VIEWS GREAT OCEAN ROAD

Don't just take our word for it -

★★★★★

We had a dream to create a special place for couples to be alone together for whatever reason but with special occasions in mind.  We hoped each one left with happy memories of their special time at our unique little slice of heaven.

★★★★★

 160+ REVIEWS

 170+ REVIEWS

Wayne Burrell

The View is to die for

★★★★★ 

What a stunning place to stay.

Pam is so helpful and the view is to die for 

😊👍

January 2021

Amazing sunsets

David

Perfect in every way

★★★★★

 

We stayed 4 nights, Sat-Wed over the Melbourne Cup weekend. Everything was perfect, we loved the place. Beautifully decorated with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the quiet Moggs Creek beach. Breakfasts and afternoon drinks on the decks overlooking the beach were wonderful. We spent our days exploring nearby sights and beaches or simply reading in the sun. A perfect break, thanks Pam, you were a wonderful host and your place was amazing.

November 2020

 

 

Alex & Ellie

★★★★★

Great Place

Beautiful views clean house Pam was a

lovely lady to deal with :)

August 2020

 

Mick

Amazing place for a relaxing stay!

★★★★★

We loved our little three day stay. The accommodation is very spacious with a penthouse feel looking over the beach and ocean. We were there mainly for work purposes and the free Wifi connection was very good with no glitches. Super comfy king size bed and leather lounge. The large windows are amazing offering great views across the ocean. We really enjoyed our stay and our host Pam was fantastic with super delicious breakfast brought up to our room each morning at our agreed time. We will definitely be back again soon!!

July 2020

IMG_7394.JPG

Stephen

Excellence

★★★★★

This property has a need for nothing as just about anything you require has been thought of. With 4 seperate balconies all with seating the views are sensational and a modern interior is extremely inviting during the colder months. It’s a 4 min drive to all the local eats and drinks where there’s a great Variety. We had a great experience here and will be back.

June 2020

Stephanie

Romantic stay with incredible views

★★★★★

A gorgeous property in Moggs Creek with views everywhere you turn. Complete privacy relaxing in the spa bath looking across the ocean, laying in bed listening to the waves rolling in. Waking up to fresh fruit and a hot cooked breakfast was perfect. Pam is a lovely, experienced host, there’s nothing she hasn’t thought of - from chocolates in every room, music on arrival, candles and non breakable stemware by the spa. Best weekend getaway, ideal for a special occasion.

 

February 2020

Dada

Quiet rooms - Spacious rooms  -

Thoughtful amenities

★★★★★

Pam is a lovely person and a great host.
Great accommodation with beautiful views.
Excellent breakfast menu too.

December 2019

Michelle

★★★★★

This is our second time here. Pam is a fantastic host. Beautiful home with great views so relaxing.

Amazing breakfast.

The bed is SO comfortable had a great nights sleep.

Thanks Pam love it here.

April 2019

Read what our guests say ....

Click Comment to send

 Skye & Mark 

You will never want to leave

Such a gorgeous property, very private and has everything you need. Once you come you will never want to leave. Pam is so lovely and welcoming and cooks a great breakfast!

The property has amazing views across to Moggs Creek beach, which we highly enjoyed from the king size spa bath, (you    know it’s a good spa when you spend three hours in it).

It is an easy 2-minute walk across to the beach with Pam providing beach towels  and chairs. We can’t wait to come back to this beautiful property again.  

Thank you Pam for sharing this special space with us and for all the cute, thoughtful touches throughout the property. Stunning!   

 

December 2020         

                                             

Jennifer

Moggs creek the place to be

★★★★★

A wonderful place to get away and forget about the stress of the everyday world. Views you could never get tired of... steps to the beach. Pam is a a lovely host who adores having guests enjoy her slice of paradise.

December 2020 

Bec

Highly Recommended

★★★★★

 

Everything you could hope for and more in a luxurious adults only retreat. So spacious with spectacular ocean views and fantastic outdoor areas. Pam was so accommodating, welcoming and thoughtful. The breakfasts and extra touches were really lovely. Highly recommended!

October 2020

IMG_7678.JPG

Steve

Beautiful Place

★★★★★

This was a simply beautiful place to spend a 

weekend away. Pam Made us feel very welcome on arrival and gave us a rundown of the Apartment

including the breakfast delivery service etc.

The rooms are very Spacious with floor to ceiling windows, 4 Outdoor patios and 360 deg views.

It’s absolutely luxurious and won’t hesitate

to come back again.

 

June 2020

Jeanne

Ocean views and beach walks

★★★★★

This property was scrupulously clean and beautifully decorated with stunning ocean views. Pam was a

lovely hostess. We would thoroughly recommend

this accommodation.

March 2020

Cameron

Amazing property for couples

★★★★★

This is the second time we've stayed here and it always is so hard to leave. Views are sensational. We enjoyed unsurpassed views of the beach, sunsets, hangliders, king parrots, even horses walking the beach... all from our balcony. Spa is terrific. We'll be back again!!

 

February 2020

Nic & Kara 

Magic!

★★★★★

Pam was the greatest host for us and her property is amazing. It was perfectly clean, and had beautiful chocolates as well as a beautiful kitchen to use. Pam’s breakfasts are superb, and her flexibility during our stay was so appreciated. We will definitely be back!

Nic & Kara

 

January 2020

Andrew

★★★★★

The fantastic breakfasts the wonderful scenery and above all the lovely hostess Pam

April 2019

IMG_8654.JPG

100% GUEST RATING

Quality ★★★★★  Cleanliness ★★★★★  Comfort ★★★★★